Lying

Standard

I think in certain situations it may be okay say some small fibs but if you are doing to internally harm someone then it’s wrong.  Also if you’re being deceitful towards people in order to gain success that is not okay and in most cases people lie in order to gain control.  Depending on the type of information that is being left out or falsely said will depend is the situation is unethical or legal.  If you want to bare your entire soul while negotiating, I doubt you will get the best deal, unless the other person feels completely sorry for you.  If you want to be naive and tell the whole truth then you do what you want, I would never give every detail when trying to negotiate something, I want to win and get the best offer.  I don’t think their our certain rules to negotiating, As long as you’re not breaking the law or harming anyone and the other person agrees with you then keep doing what your doing.

About cindyarevalo2

Hey... I'm originally from Texas... Moved to Alaska back in October of 2010. So far it has been one awesome experience just love it here. I love to play tennis and stay active as mush as possible. I have a son who is 10 months his name is Nathaniel or Nate.

Leave a comment